Back To Tours

Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony

Movers. Shakers. Visionaries and inspirations that changed the way we listen to rock & roll - these are your Rock Hall Class of 2017 Inductees. Nominated and voted on by over 900 musicians, journalists and critics, these artists and bands have made their permanent mark on music and continue to influence up-and-coming performers today.

The 2017 Ceremony will honor this year's inductees: Joan Baez, ELO, Journey, Nile Rogers, Pearl Jam, Tupac Shakur, and Yes.

Special guests for this year’s Induction Ceremony include Jackson Brown presenting for Joan Baez, Neil Young presenting for Pearl Jam, and Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson of Rush presenting for Yes. Additional performers and presenters will be announced at a later date.